I’m back.

Yes, I have been MIA, but that’s only because I’ve been shooting and shooting and shooting and have so much in store for the blog, so keep watch.

In the meantime, I’ve been featured recently on a few sites and blogs and thought I’d share the links:

The Bronx Times

Coletiva

Beautiful Decay

Lost at E Minor

Untitled-1

And, here I am (thanks, David)

I actually used this space as an outdoor studio for a beach portrait shoot. Will post images soon.

2 Responses to “I’m back.”

  1. lowra Says:

    love this

  2. @ Lucy Vincent : Gabriela Herman Photography Says:

    [...] want to subscribe to the RSS feed for updates on this topic.Powered by WP Greet BoxI previously mentioned how I had shot a series of portraits on Lucy Vincent Beach. Here they are. It was fun stopping [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

