some more of me on this snowy day

_gab7221

I have been feeling pretty unmotivated lately. I’m hoping its just the winter blues. I definitely need to cut down on time checking my gmail, google reader, facebook and the like. Although the photoblogs are often a source for some inspiration. Forced myself to go outside.

_gab6176-edit

_gab6201-edit

One Response to “some more of me on this snowy day”

  1. alitza Says:

    Get crackin’ miss! It’s totally the weather but look what amazing pictures you’ve captured!

Leave a Reply

