Wish I could go

I will be out of town on Sat, but if I were in the city, I would definitely go to Sarah Small’s “The Delirium Constructions Meet Tableau Vivant” extravaganza. Click here to see what I mean. Not something to be missed. How to be in two places at once. hmmm.

Love this image of hers;

sd7uea9c


One Response to “Wish I could go”

  1. Mike Fiske Says:

    Hey! If you like Sarah’s work, you’d love Sarah, shes a wicked interesting person. Last time i talked to her she was working on her music.

Leave a Reply

