a foggy day in chilmark

I went to the beach one day in August, and it looked like this

_GAB3868-Edit

You could barely see two feet ahead of you. Outta the blue, or outta the fog should I say, these three children came into view. This is something new I’m trying; approaching random people and asking them to pose for me. They were a bit hesitant, but I managed to get this one shot which I quite like.  (click on image for larger view)

_GAB3645-Edit

Then I went over to a nearby farm to try and spy on the house where Obama was staying (ya ya I know…), but this is all I could see

_GAB4045-Edit-2


So I settled for taking a pretty picture of a boat instead.

_GAB4047-Edit

Leave a Reply

